American Music Awards 2016: Presenters Include Olivia Munn

Among the celebrities set to present at the 2016 American Music Awards are Florida Georgia Line, Hailee Steinfeld, Idina Menzel, TJ Miller, Mark Cuban, and Ansel Elgort. ABC and dick clark productions confirmed Erin Foster, Sara Foster, Blake Jenner, Hannah Jeter, Bryce Harper, Jenny McCarthy, Milla Jovovich, Janelle Monae, Olivia Munn, Rachel Platten, Rebecca Romijn, Ryan Seacrest, Miss America 2017 Savvy Shields, Octavia Spencer, Chrissy Teigen, and Bella Thorne will also take the stage to present during this year’s American Music Awards on November 20th. ABC will air the show live beginning at 8pm ET.



Comments are closed.

Olivia’s Tweets
Skysa App Bar